Customer Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2024

Excellent reliable service from Mary I passed first time.

Nick

Thank you, Mary

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

My son really liked you as an instructor. He had 8x 2hr lessons with you and has just passed with only 3 minors. You made booking lessons and sorting out logistics easy too. Thanks for being fab!

Sophie

great instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

If your looking to pass as soon as possible, Mary is perfect, she is very calm and will get you on the road as soon as possible.

will

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2024

Mary is a great instructor who will get you fully prepared for your test. Enjoyed the lessons very much and finally passed the test! Would recommend.

Jodie

The best around!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

Mary was great from start to finish I’d been with quite a few driving instructors previously and none were up to her standards! She was calm friendly and positive throughout my lessons making me feel at ease. I finally passed my test and it wouldn’t have been possible without her help. 100% recommend if your looking to start driving

Keziah

Great instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Taught me all I need to know about driving in a calm manner, didn’t rush any explanations and took time on all important explanations of driving

Jack

Great Instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Great instructor, very clear instructions and very encouraging and friendly, would recommend!

Mark

Highly Recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

I would highly recommend Mary. She is an excellent and reliable instructor. She believes in practical classes and has allowed me to drive the car since the first day. She is composed and patient. She always encourages and never lets you feel down. I passed my exam on the first attempt, and all credit goes to Mary. Thank you, Mary.

Bomkesh Chakravorty

Incredibly Helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

Mary was incredibly helpful and was a calm insightful instructor. She helped me deal with my confidence issues driving, meaning I was able to pass my test fine!

Sacha Wiginton

100% recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2023

Mary will help you feel comfortable driving and a very calming driving instructor. If you are an over thinker when it comes to driving exams Mary will do her very best to make you feel less anxious and feel more positive about the exam.

Emily Rolfe

Great Instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Mary is a great instructor; my daughter’s driving career has started with a good, solid foundation of skills and confidence. My other children will be starting lessons with her soon … can’t recommend Mary enough.

Claire Harrison

I can’t recommend Mary enough!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

I can’t recommend Mary enough! I am a very anxious person and over think everything, but Mary was always calm and patient. She was encouraging during my lessons and I always came away feeling like I had achieved. If I had any problems or concerns outside of lessons she was always a text message away.

It has been a week since I passed my test and I am now driving on the roads with more confidence I never thought I would have all thanks to Marys support and guidance.

Tracey Phelps

Couldn’t recommend Mary enough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2022

Couldn’t recommend Mary enough. She is so patient and encouraging – honestly couldn’t have asked for a better instructor. Thank you Mary

Sophie Carter

Brilliant Instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Couldn’t thank & recommend Mary anymore , very friendly and makes you feel so comfortable, brilliant instructor thank you so much Mary

Anonymous

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Highly recommend Mary. I didn’t have much confidence with driving and Mary has helped me so much, where I passed first time. Couldn’t of done it without her.

Rachel Smith

One of the BEST!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2022

Signing up with Mary was one of the best recommendations I’ve received. She suggested changes to my driving style and her expertise, training and patience helped me clear my test in the 1st attempt.

Phaedon Lobo

Leaner to drive in a Kia Stonic

If you enjoyed learning to drive with Pass with Porter and would like to recommend me to others, please leave a review.

 Leave Your Review Here